Ivor Burge State Team Announcment

Basketball SA is excited to announce the Ivor Burge State Teams for 2022. This year we have both a men’s and women’s team heading to the Championships.

The Ivor Burge Championships are held in Mackay, Queensland. The event will run from Tuesday 19 April until Sunday 24 April.

Congratulations to all players, coaches, and support staff involved with Ivor Burge. This is a great achievement and all will represent South Australia on a National Level. We look forward to seeing you get out on court!

Go Team SA!


Tahlia Batt
Tammy Brixton
Jayne Brownlee
Amee Datson
Katie Greig
Amy Howard
Alysia Potts
Sarah Thorman
Mia Woods


Zachary Georg-Dent
Keenan Georg-Dent
Daniel Johnston
Bradley Kinross
Wayne Kinross
Harrison Mallard
Franz McCuish-Pierson
Alexander Monk
Kurt Scott
Jamin Wilson-Eglinton