OUR TEAM

Basketball South Australia is the peak body responsible for the development and promotion of basketball in our State

Get in contact with the Basketball SA Staff, SA Country Staff and SA Church to help out any questions or queries

For any assistance, please contact our team via phone (08 7088 0070) or email

Phil Sinnott
Chief Executive Officer

E: psinnott@basketballsa.com.au

Michelle Sterry
Manager,
Stakeholder Relations and Member Services

P: 0408 877 297
E: msterry@basketballsa.com.au

Operations

Jacqui McConville
Operations Manager

P: 0452 068 300
E: jmcconville@basketballsa.com.au

Administration

Community

Sharon Kennewell
Membership Administrator

P: (08) 7088 0070
E: skennewell@basketballsa.com.au

Josh Jenkins
Community and Schools Development Coordinator

P: 0414 776 115
E: jjenkins@basketballsa.com.au

Competitions

Tom Mitchell
Competitions Manager

P: 0419 851 769
E: tmitchell@basketballsa.com.au

Ben Cotterill
Competition Services Officer
(Marion & Springbank)

P: 0452 180 094
E: bcotterill@basketballsa.com.au

Alex Newbury
Competition Services Officer
(Morphett Vale & The Lights)

P: 0452 590 075
E: anewbury@basketballsa.com.au

Referee Framework Services

Phil Haines
Manager, Referee Framework Services

P: 0426 509 416
E: phaines@basketballsa.com.au

James Griguol
Referee Development Coordinator

P: 0450 950 550
E: jgriguol@basketballsa.com.au

Jarrod Cresp
Referee Scheduler

P: 0427 976 767
E: scheduler@basketballsa.com.au

 

Player & Coach Performance

Scott Butler
Manager, Player & Coach Performance

P: 0404 826 748
E: sbutler@basketballsa.com.au

Tony Casella
Coach Education Services Officer

P: 0407 391 398
E: tcasella@basketballsa.com.au

Marketing & Communications

Rebekah Ninnis
Manager, Marketing & Communications

P: 0405 502 095
E: rninnis@basketballsa.com.au

Thamsin Sharrad
Communications, Events & Program Coordinator

P: 0452 008 311
E: tsharrad@basketballsa.com.au

Finance

David Maida 
Finance Manager

P: (08) 7088 0070
E: dmaida@basketballsa.com.au

Kylie Zervaas
Finance Officer

P: 0420 783 659
E: invoices@basketballsa.com.au

SA Country Basketball Staff

Reece Turner
Executive Officer

E: eo@sacbci.com.au

Nicole Rodden
Member and Executive Support Officer

M: 08 8268 8157
E: office@sacbi.com.au

Jaime Petty
High Performance Player and Coach Development Officer

M: 0417 836 019
E: highperformance@sacbi.com.au

Jay Giameos
Community Player and Coach Development Officer

M: 0438 717 431
E: community@sacbi.com.au

SA Church Basketball Association

Competitions Administration

P: 0476 262 011
E: sachurchbball@gmail.com